Student Supports at Crumlin College

Student Supports at Crumlin College

By crumlinadmin
Friday, 15th October 2021
Filed under:

We are here for you!!. We have a wide range of supports for students  including:


IT Basic File Management and Using MS Word for students in Crumlin on with Dominic Madden in the Resource Room  and also in Captain’s Road.  Interested students should  email dominic.madden@ccfe.cdetb.ie

Assignment Support (on-line)  with Amanda Kiernan on Wednesdays 
15:00-17:00, starting on 20th October. Please email amanda.kiernan@aes.cdetb.ie 

Math Support with Frances O’Sullivan on Fridays at 10.30am-12.30pm in the college
- starting on the 22nd October. Please email frances.sullivan@aes.cdetb.ie

IT Support in the Open Learning Centre  - Monday-Wednesday 12.30pm-1.30pm by appointment. Please email olc@ccfe.cdetb.ie

Resource Room  - a safe and quiet space to work - Christine Cullinan (christine.cullinan@ccfe.cdetb.ie)

Career Guidance and Learner Support - Thelma Lynch (thelma.lynch@ccfe.cdetb.ie)

Diagnosed Educational Needs              -  Amy McCartan (amy.mccarten@ccfe.cdetb.ie)

VTOS (a person aged over 21 and in receipt of a social welfare payment for six months or more)  
Kathy Kennedy (kathy.kennedy@ccfe.cdetb.ie)

SUSI -  Dominic Madden (dominic.madden@ccfe.cdetb.ie)


 

How to find us

Crumlin College of Further Education, Crumlin Road, Dublin 12

+353 1 454 0662

info@ccfe.cdetb.ie