Contact

Principal

Niamh Ward
Tel: 01 454 0662
 niamh.ward@ccfe.cdetb.ie 

Deputy Principal

Klara Fry
Tel: 01 454 0662 
klara.fry@ccfe.cdetb.ie

Director of Adult Education

(Evening School)
Kathy O'Neill

Assistant Director:
Cathy Daly


Tel: 01 454 0662
adulted@ccfe.cdetb.ie 

Admissions

Stephen Hilliard
Tel: 01 454 0662
stephen.hilliard@ccfe.cdetb.ie

VTOS Co-ordinator

Deirdre Hanna 
Tel: 01 454 0662
deirdre.hanna@ccfe.cdetb.ie  

Guidance Counsellor

Thelma Lynch
Tel: 01 454 0662
thelma.lynch@ccfe.cdetb.ie 

Open Learning Centre

Sinead Colreavy
Tel: 01 453 1202
olc@ccfe.cdetb.ie 

.

Adult Basic Education Centre

Gwen Redmond
Adult Literacy Co-ordinator
Tel: 01 454 7054
gwen.redmond@aes.cdetb.ie

Adult Education Guidance Service

Maura Conway
Adult Education Guidance Counsellor
Tel: 01 454 7193
maura.conway@aes.cdetb.ie  

Beauty Campus

Captain's Road,
Dublin 12
Tel: 01 409 5150 

Main Campus Eir Code: D12 N921

Beauty Campus Eir Code: D12 K5CE

+353 1 454 0662

info@ccfe.cdetb.ie

Crumlin College of Further Education, Crumlin Road, Dublin 12

How to find us

Crumlin College of Further Education, Crumlin Road, Dublin 12

+353 1 454 0662

info@ccfe.cdetb.ie